OMG It's live on Hey Alma!

My essay about preparing to bike from DC To Pittsburgh is out!

It’s been an exciting week here at Circle and Spoke! I had my first personal essay published and it’s about biking, personal growth and calling in support.  

I hope that this essay, regardless of your faith tradition, inspires you to:

👂listen to your intuition

🥅 set a big goal and say yes!

⚙️ shift gears in your life!

Transformation doesn’t always happen overnight.

I’ve experienced that first hand through training, planning and preparing for my own bike journey from DC to Pittsburgh last year!

Wheels up, 

Ellen 

PS- For those of you who begin to observe Passover tonight, chag sameach! 

PPS- Registration is open for Circle and Spoke’s next event Ride & Reignite: A DC Birding & Biking Adventure  on Sunday, May 19th from 1:00- 3:45 pm starting in Cleveland Park in DC. Can’t wait to flock together and shake our tail feathers with you, as we bike, bird and slow down from the go-go-go! It’s going to be so juicy!